Saga 1.5 — Just Desserts

Originally published at: The Ville 1.5 — Just Desserts - Warhorn Media

Thanksgiving brings out the worst in a few denizens of Sanityville.

1 Like

This post made me want to pull my hair out. Please tell me this saga has an ending. At some point I need closure.

7 Likes

Eh, I don’t have much hair left anyway, but it didn’t have that effect on me. I’m looking forward to the big Christmas payoff (for which I have no insider knowledge - just a firm expectation), and I thought this episode was the best one yet.

I’m hoping that someone maps out all the characters somewhere here in Sanityville so that I can keep everyone straight in my head.

4 Likes

That’s a great idea! The question is, will it be a fan creation or an official guide?

The saga has an ending. At some point you will have closure. :sunglasses:

4 Likes

Hm. I suppose we could post our actual character doc back here. The one that has everyone’s backstory and relationship to everyone else.

Nah. That’s too easy. :kissing_heart:

1 Like

I’m holding out for some fan with too much time on their hands to make a wiki

Yes, sir, that is what I’m holding out for.

2 Likes

Low tech amateur version:

5 Likes

“Pastor” Stu must die till he’s dead.

And great job! I just got caught up in getting angry at that guy when looking at your diagram.

5 Likes

Oh, me too. And I expect these are not his only victims.

A young man at church told me on Sunday that he thinks Stu should meet some gunpowder. I’m with him!

4 Likes

He’s kind of a jerk. But what are you gonna do?

1 Like

Well, @per.ardua, I have to say I spot a couple flaws, but all shall be made clear in time. :innocent:

(One of them is that Chadd has two dds). :smirk:

1 Like

Several thoughts:

• Didn’t Chadd mention twin babies in the family?
  • How old is Andy Jukeman? The Maggie/Stu baby has to be 20+, right?
  • Why does Stone hate the Chasteens?
  • What was the thing about the camel in this episode? I didn’t quite catch it.